Ye Re Ye Re Paisa Marathi Movie Cast,Photos,Story

Movie : Ye Re Ye Re Paisa
Produced By : Yasmin Lalani & Farid Lalani.
Company/Studio : Bhansali Films
Directed By : Shailesh Shankar Kale.
Written By : Shailesh Shankar Kale.
Starring /Cast : Makrand Anaspure, Satish Tare, Viju Khote, Nisha Parulekar, Arun Kadam, Vilas Ujavane, Vikas Samudre, Ganesh Revdekar, Jaywant Bhalekar, Ajay Jadhav, Manasi Magikar, Kishor Mahabole.Preeti Jhangiani – Item Song
Music By : Sachin Bhangre.
Screenplay By : Rahul Yashod & Sumit Bonkar.
Choregraphed By : Saroj Khan & Santosh Bhangre
Genre : Comedy
Release Date : 31st AUGUST 2012
Story :  ” Ye Re Ye Re Paisa ” is a story about a village how it gets addicted to jackpot system.This system was brought into village by A person from Mumbai & hows he messup the villagers into it.The entire format is show in a very Comedy way.!!!