Mala Ved Laagale Song Video | Timepass (TP)

The new song of upcoming film Timepass (TP) is out! Titled Mala Ved Laagale, the song is written by Guru Thakur and sung by Swapnil Bandodkar, Bela Shende & Ketaki Mategaonkar. It features actress Ketaki Mategaonkar & Prathmesh Parab. Film is Directed by Ravi Jadhav, and will release on 3rd January, 2014.
Check out the video right here :