Aawaz Vadhav DJ (Marathi Song) – Poshter Girl

The much awaited DJ song of upcoming Marathi movie ‘Poshter Girl‘ is out now. “Aawaz Vadhav DJ Tula Aaichi Shapath” song is going viral on social media. This outstanding and energetic DJ song’s lyrics penned by Kshitij Patwardhan, powerful pack of voice given by Anand Shinde and Adarsh Shinde and it’s music composed by Amitraj.
This song features on Siddhartha Menon, Jitendra Joshi, Aniket Vishwasrao, Sandeep Pathak and Akshay Tanksale. This DJ song will make you move on it’s beat. Viacom 18 motion pictures and Chalo Film Banaye produced and Sameer Patil directed ‘Poshter Girl’ releasing on 12th February 2016 all over Maharashtra.